Home     |     Contact Us     |     Site Map LinkedIn  LinkedIn  LinkedIn 
District 8
 

The Districts of Algoma, Nipissing, Manitoulin, Sudbury, Cochrane and Temiskaming and the Regional Municipality of Sudbury.

Major centres include: Sudbury, North Bay, Sault Ste Marie, Little Current and Timmins.

Coming Event

 



District Executive

 

 

Telephone

Email Address

Chair:

Joanne Guillemette, M.I.M.A.

1-877-571-9027 x230

joanne.guillemette@mpac.ca

Vice Chair:

Joe Rossanese, M.I.M.A.

705-674-4455 x2020

joe.rossanese@greatersudbury.ca

Secretary:

Sally McInall, M.I.M.A.

705-675-4209 x226

sally.mcinall@mpac.ca

Treasurer:

Sherry St. Onge, M.I.M.A.

  705-675-4209 x247

sherry.st.onge@mpac.ca

District Director:

Vacant

 

 

 

District Reps

 

 

Telephone

Email Address

North Bay

Craig Adams, A.I.M.A.

705 474 4553 x204    

craig.adams@mpac.ca

Timmins

 

 

 

Sudbury

Nicole Gagnon, M.I.M.A.

705 923 5603

nicole.gagnon@mpac.ca

Sault Ste. Marie

Bonnie Mick, A.I.M.A.

705-251-0325

bonnie.mick@mpac.ca


Past Events

District 8 Fall 2017 Meeting - Meeting Agenda

                                             - Ed Archer Presentation

                                             - CMHC Sudbury Presentation

District 8 Spring 2013 Meeting - Thursday May 23, 2013 - Click Here for Details!

District 8 Summer 2011 Meeting - August 8th and 9th, 2011 - Click Here for Details!

District 8 - Spring Meeting - April 30 & May 1, 2009 - Click Here for Details!

District 8 - Spring 2008 Meeting - Click Here for Details


Past Presentations
2019 Sponsorship Program Participants
IMA About IMA      Events      Membership      Education      Professional Seminars      Accreditation
Accelerated Designation Program      CPD      Districts      Calendar of Events      Awards      Job Postings
Copyright© 2019 IMA - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy