Home     |     Contact Us     |     Site Map LinkedIn  LinkedIn  LinkedIn 
IMA Executive
 

 

Terry Peckham, M.I.M.A.
President

Email:  tpeckham@maa.ca
Phone
: 1-709-637-7154

Ex-Officio To: 

  •  Compliance Panel
  •  Ad - Hoc Committees

  

 

Caterina Chiarandini, M.I.M.A.
1st Vice-President

Email: cchiarandini@psjohnson.com
Phone: 905-470-6600 x218

Ex-Officio To: 

  •  Continuing Professional Development Committee

  

Greg Martino, M.I.M.A.
2nd Vice-President

Email: greg.martino@mpac.ca
Phone: 416-275-1943

Ex-Officio To: 

  • Accreditation Committee           
  • Communication Services Committee
   

Charles Johnstone, M.I.M.A.
3rd Vice-President

Email: cjohnstone@aecpropertytax.com

Phone: 416-642-3044

 

Ex-Officio To: 

  • Nominating Committee

 

Greg Baxter, M.I.M.A.
Past President

Email:

Email: greg.baxter@mpac.ca
Phone: 647-484-0907

Ex-Officio To: 

  •   Membership Committee

 

Mario Vittiglio, M.I.M.A.
Executive Director


Email: mario@theima.ca 
Phone: 1-905-884-1959 Ext. 301

 Ex-Officio To: 

  •   Annual Conference Committee
  •  Scholarship Trustee    
  •  

 

2019 Sponsorship Program Participants
IMA About IMA      Events      Membership      Education      Professional Seminars      Accreditation
Accelerated Designation Program      CPD      Districts      Calendar of Events      Awards      Job Postings
Copyright© 2019 IMA - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy